Why are some countries going to restrict the arrival of travelers from China?

Posted 3:20 p.m. ET (8:20 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, December 27, 2022

playing



1:16

Posted 10:11 a.m. ET (3:11 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, December 28, 2022

China: easing covid-19 restrictions and increasing infections


0:47

Posted 11:24 a.m. ET (4:24 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Chinese seek outbound travel options


0:44

Posted 11:29 a.m. ET (4:29 p.m. GMT) on Monday, December 26, 2022

5 things: Putin says he wants to negotiate war in Ukraine


2:31

Posted 11:14 a.m. ET (4:14 p.m. GMT) on Monday, December 26, 2022

China seeks another strategy to fight covid-19


0:52

Posted 9:08 p.m. ET (02:08 GMT) on Thursday, December 22, 2022

Crematoria are overflowing in Chinese cities


3:18

Posted 9:23 p.m. ET (02:23 GMT) on Tuesday, December 20, 2022

China prepares for a new wave of covid-19


2:10

Posted 2:04 p.m. ET (7:04 p.m. GMT) on Monday, December 19, 2022

How will China save its economy?


1:00

Posted 1:12 p.m. ET (6:12 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Beijing's streets are empty despite the easing of covid-19 restrictions


3:15

Posted 10:33 a.m. ET (3:33 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, December 14, 2022

China: canned peaches "they can't cure covid-19"


0:45